london escort london escorts buy instagram followers buy tiktok followers Ankara Escort Cialis Cialis 20 Mg
Thursday, February 29, 2024
No menu items!
HomeDiscoveryRemnant 2: How To Change The Difficulty

Remnant 2: How To Change The Difficulty

Remnant II is designed to be a challenging game regardless of which difficulty you choose to begin your journey. However, once you’re out exploring the deadly biomes of this Souls-like experience, you may find that things are a bit too easy or hard for you, prompting you to want to change things up a bit. If so, we’ve got some good and bad news about changing the difficulty, so read on to find out more.

Can you change the difficulty in Remnant II?

There are four difficulties to choose from in Remnant II: Survivor, Veteran, Nightmare, and Apocalypse (an ultra-hard mode that can only be unlocked after beating the game).

Now Playing: Remnant 2 – 15 Things I Wish I Knew

Let’s get the bad bad news out of the way first: You can only change the campaign difficulty at the beginning of the game or by rerolling the campaign altogether–the latter of which will reset your story progress while allowing you to keep any Scrap, upgrades, and gear you’ve found along the way. The good news, however, is that you can change the difficulty of any unlocked biomes in Adventure Mode without having to reset your campaign progress. Here’s how it all works.

To reroll your campaign and select a new difficulty, head to any World Stone and select World Settings at the bottom of the wheel. Select Reroll Campaign beneath the Campaign card to reset your story progress and choose from one of the four difficulties. To reroll your Adventure Mode difficulty, follow the same instructions, but select Reroll Adventure Mode beneath the Adventure card instead.

For more on Remnant II, check out our full guides hub.

See also  Watch Prince Of Persia: The Lost Crown's Smooth Gameplay In Action


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular